Small Groups for Men

Men, are you looking for a place to join other men in regular study of God's word or other books that challenge your spiritual walk? Good news! There are many study groups that are meeting on a regular basis and all of them are open for more men to join them. Take the step today to join in with other men who want to make a difference. 

Monday Evenings: 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Turning Setbacks Into Comebacks, by Pastor Rick Warren

EAC Mountain View Room - Led by Brad Kennison

Contact Information:

Brad Kennison, bixby112@comcast.net or Ph: 802-310-2745


Every Other Monday Evening: 7:00 - 8:30 pm

"Common Man - Uncommon Life" 
A video study based on the SEAL Ethos by former Navy SEAL Jeff Bramstedt

Active military and Veterans Bible study 

EAC Fireside Room 302 - Led by Dylan Nutt/Roger Pignataro 

Contact Information:

Dylan Nutt,  Dnutt117@gmail.com


Roger Pignataro, rogerec2@yahoo.com or Ph: 802-497-0153


Tuesday Mornings: 6:30 AM

"Counter Culture - Influencing Culture from a Christian World View"

Meeting at JP's, 39 River Rd, Essex - Led by Ron Caldwell/Brian Kinsman 

Contact Information:

Ron Caldwell, ron_caldwell@comcast.net or Ph: 578-6891

Brian Kinsman, kins11320@comcast.net or Ph: 872-7169


Tuesday Evenings: 6:30 PM

"Experiencing the Love of Father God"

 EAC Community Center, Upstairs - Led by Tom Price/Dwight Safer

Contact Information:

Tom Price, tomprice17@gmail.com or Ph: 310-8561

Dwight Safer, dwight@essexalliance.org or Ph: 999-4266


Wednesday Mornings:  6:30 AM
 

"Book of John Bible Study"

       Meeting at JP's, 39 River Rd, Essex - Led by Doug Underhill

    Contact Information:

Doug Underhill, doug.underhill@comcast.net or Ph: 355-4817


Every Other Thursday Evening:  7:00 PM

 "Is the Bible Reliable?"

       1 Thistle Lane, Essex - Led by Brian Miller 

     Contact Information:

Brian Miller, bhmiller270@gmail.com or Ph: 999-7691


1st Saturday of Each Month:  8:00 AM


"Book of Galatians Bible Study"

Meeting at JP's, 39 River Rd, Essex - Led by John Rizzo 

    Contact Information:

John Rizzo, jmrizzo@comcast.net or Ph: 999-6065